Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Episode 120

Apache Dropout "Radiation" Radiation 7" (Mexican Summer) 2011
Nothing People "Cathode Ray Tube-Gut Wind" Smells Like Metal LP (Captcha) 2011
Frank Alpine "Through Your Window" s/t LP (Wierd) 2011
Byetone "Helix" Symeta LP (Raster-Noton) 2011
Pinch & Shackleton "Cracks In The Pleasuredome" s/t LP (Honest Jon's) 2011
Peaking Lights "Tiger Eyes (Laid Back)-Adrian Sherwood remix" 936 Remixed LP (Weird World) 2012
Raime "Told & Collapsed" Hennail 12" (Blackest Ever Black) 2011
The Passenger "Entitled One" \_| LP (self released) 2011
Hookworms "Medicine Cabinet/Teen Dreams" s/t LP (Faux DiscX/Gringo) 2011, originally released on cassette via Sun Ark
Magneticring "Nothing's Outside" The City CS (Gift Tapes) 2011
Secret Colors "Seafoam" Confusion Control CD (Debacle) 2011
Pete Swanson "Self-Help" Man With Garbage CD (Type) 2011

DOWNLOAD EPISODE 120 here (right click link, then Save As or click to play)