Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Episode 104

Oneohtrix Point Never "Trauma 2010" Re-Synthesist CD (RVNG Intl.) 2011
Pulse Emitter "Moonlit Valley" Spiritual Vistas LP (Cylindrical Habitat Modules) 2011
The Amazing Births "P.K. Ripper" Younger Moon LP (Cylindrical Habitat Modules) 2011
Imaginary Softwoods "Eye Color (The Forest Of Light)" The Path Of Spectrolite LP (Amethyst Sunset) 2011
Black Unicorn "Squid" Squid And Whale CS (RCN Recordings) 2011
Barn Owl "Shadowland" Shadowland 12" (Thrill Jockey) 2011
Jon Porras "Seascape" Undercurrent LP (Root Strata) 2011
Elm "Three Rings Drawn In Sand" Nemacatacoa LP (Sweat Lodge Guru) 2011 *re-issue of Digitalis CD, 2009
Evan Caminiti "The Obsidian Curtain" When California Falls Into The Sea LP (Handmade Birds) 2011
Barn Owl "Turiya" Lost In The Glare LP (Thrill Jockey) 2011
Secret Pyramid "Come Down Gently" The Silent March CS (Nice Up Intl) 2011

DOWNLOAD EPISODE 104 here (right click link, then Save As, or click to play)

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Episoe 103

Mode Moderne "Undiscovered Country" s/t 7" (Light Organ) 2011
Cuffs "Privilege" s/t 7" (Ride The Snake) 2011
The Mantles "A Million Mile Away" V/A Under The Covers Vol. 2 (Nerves Tribute) LP (Volar) 2011
Brain Idea "Signals" Cosmo's Factory 12" (Mexican Summer) 2011
Lenguas Largas "7 Pacificos" Ese Culito 12" (Volar) 2011
Apache Dropout "Shot Down" s/t 7" (Trouble In Mind) 2011
Divorce "Nothing To Do" Separation Anxiety LP (Untapped Resource) 2011
Wax Museums "Nothing To Do...With The 60s" Eyetimes LP (Trouble In Mind) 2011
Red Mass "Drink My Blood" s/t 7" (Hozac) 2011
Ale Mania "1 Second Yields 1k Of Thought" A, Who Sings That Beat? LP (Volar) 2011
LA Hell Gang "Left Or Right" Just What Is Real? LP (Blow Your Mind Records) 2011
Ty Segall "2+2=" 4-way split 7" (Trouble In Mind) 2011
Modern Convenience "Vaporized" s/t 7" (80/81) 2011
Korean Gut "Gingold" s/t 7" (Mammoth Cave Recording Co.) 2011
Wooden Shjips "Looking Out" West LP (Thrill Jockey) 2011
Tomutonttu "Kuka On Mukana" Elvana Planeetalla LP (New Images) 2011
Cruise Family "side A excerpt" Orbital Express CS (Not Not Fun) 2011
Cough Cool "Acid Classics" Clausen CS (Not Not Fun) 2011
Borden, Ferraro, Godin, Halo & Lopatin "Just A Little Pollution" FRKWYS Vol. 7 (RVNG) 2011

DOWNLOAD EPISODE 103 here (right click link, then Save As)

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Episode 102

Estrogen Highs "For All I Know" For All I Know EP 7" (Southpaw) 2011
Beaters "Dreampunk" s/t LP (Volar) 2011
Pygmy Shrews "AM Breakout" You People Can All Go Straight To Hell LP (Jack Shack) 2011
Alps "Calling God On The Telephone" Alps Of New South Wails LP (self released) 2011
White Hills "The Condition Of Nothing" H-p1 LP (Thrill Jockey) 2011
Sun Araw & Eternal Tapestry "Night Gallery I" Night Gallery LP (Thrill Jockey) 2011
The Oscillation "Future Echo" Veils 2LP (All Time Low) 2011
Motion Sickness Of Time Travel "Ascendant" Luminaries & Synastry LP (Digitalis) 2011
Weyes Blood And Her Dark Juices "Romneydale" The Outside Room LP (Not Not Fun) 2011
United Waters "Spires II" Your First Ever River LP (Arbitrary Signs) 2011
Hertta Lussu And Assa "Juicy Bones" s/t LP (De Stijl) 2011
Circuit Des Yeux "I'm On Fire" Portrait LP (De Stijl) 2011
Noveller "Ends" Glacial Glow LP (Weird Forest) 2011
KWJAZ Lite "Word Of Phase" split w/Rangers CS (Brunche Group) 2011
Secret Pyramid "Outside" The Silent March CS (Nice Up Intl) 2011

here (right click link, then Save As, or click to play)

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Episode 101

Love Cuts "I Will Kiss Anyone" s/t 7" (Nominal) 2011
Hygiene "TSG" Public Sector LP (La Vida Es Un Mus) 2011
Charles Albright "I Am The Counter Culture" s/t 7" (Permanent) 2011
Purling Hiss "Voices" Lounge Lizards (Mexican Summer) 2011
Cop City/Chill Pillars "Egyptians" Held Hostage On Planet Chill LP (Florida's Dying) 2011
Human Eye "Brain Zip (Kickin' Back In The Electric Chair)" They Came From The Sky LP (Sacred Bones) 2011
The Spits "Kill The Kool" Kill The Kool LP (In The Red/Thriftstore) 2011
Diet Cokeheads "Number To Call" split w/Neon Blud 7" (West Palm Beotch/Lower Me Into My Coffin) 2011
La Race "Stephen Eicher Dot Mourir" s/t 12"
Shearing Pinx "Anl Jesus" Rituals LP (Isolated Now Waves) 2011
Shearing Pinx "Play Nice" Night Danger LP (Divorce) 2011
Black Pus "The Wicked West" Primordial Pus LP (Load) 2011
Heavy Chains "Crying Demons" A Very Real Hell 12" (Broadway To Boundary) 2011
Nu Sensae "Gumbo" s/t 7" (Fast Weapons) 2011
Cankun "Lichens Beat" Jaguar Dance CS (Not Not Fun) 2011
Araignee "Silvia" split w/Femminieli 7" (Fixture) 2011
Adrian Dziewanski "Orbital Decay (excerpt)" Orbital Decay CD (Vacant Tapes) 2011

DOWNLOAD EPISODE 101 here (right click link, then Save As, or click to play)