Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Episode 106

Outer Minds "Always In My Head" s/t 7" (Goodbye Boozy) 2011
Constant Mongrel "Four Legs" Everything Goes Wrong 12" (80/81) 2011
Blasted Canyons "Ice Cream Man" s/t LP (Castle Face) 2011
The Dreams "Seis Seis Seis Condor" Morbido LP (Kill Shaman) 2011
Rape Faction "Future Brain" Future Brain CS (Campaign For Infinity) 2011
Thee Oh Sees "Burning Spear" v/a Group Flex 5x flexi 7" (Castle Face) 2011
Sun Araw "Trireme" Ancient Romans 2xLP (Sun Ark) 2011
Righteous Acid "Casa Zimbabwe" Mellow Doses CS (Sun Ark) 2011
Faceplant "Ride The Ether" split w/Bitchin Bajas LP (Bathetic) 2011
Maria Minerva "Laulan Paikse Kaes" Cabaret Cixous LP (Not Not Fun) 2011
Laurel Halo "Strength In Free Space" Hour Logic 12" (Hippos In Tanks) 2011
Radio People "Walls In Motion" Hazel LP (Mexican Summer) 2011
Sam Goldberg "Races" Having Had Forgot LP (Arbor) 2011
Stitched Vision "Observation Deck" Fold CS (Eternal Solitude) 2011
Cloudland Ballroom "Time-Flight" Illusion Circles CS (Aguirre) 2011
Expo 70 "Prisms Adrift" Awakening LP (Sonic Meditations) 2011

DOWNLOAD EPISODE 106 here (right click link, then Save As, or click to play)

No comments: