Friday, August 6, 2010

Pop Dr(((O)))nes: Episode 57

The Native Cats "The Image Of Annie and Ivan" s/t LP (Ride The Snake) 2010
Amen Dunes "Murder Dull Mind" Murder Dull Mind 12" (Sacred Bones) 2010
Mac Blackout "Sometimes" Don't Let Your Love Die" 7" (Sacred Bones) 2010
Male Bonding "Before It's Gone" Daytrotter CS (Sub Pop) 2010
Holy Cobras "Feed Yr Head" s/t 7" (Telephone Explosion) 2010
Pompoir "side B (excerpt)" split w/Meat Curtains CS (Isolated Now Waves) 2010
Mongst "Or Does It Explode" Kamira CDR (Isolated Now Waves) 2010
Fabulous Diamonds "Untitled 5" II LP (Siltbreeze) 2010
Outer Limits Recordings "Secret Track" Foxy Baby LP (Not Not Fun) 2010
The Savage Young Taterbug "Slumber Lordy" Syrupy Evenings CS (Night People) 2010
Raglani "untitled" split w/Outer Space LP (Nihilist) 2010
Expo 70 "Metensomatosis" Death Voyage CDR (Sonic Meditations) 2010
Secret Pyramid "Milk And Honey" Ghosts CDR (self released) 2010

Due to studio malfunctions, Episode 57 cannot be heard. Tune in live every Wednesday at 10:00am until 11:30am (PST) to hear Pop Drones live.

No comments: