Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Episode 110

The Fresh & Onlys "I Would Not Know The Devil" s/t 7" (Sexbeat) 2011
New Lines "Off Axis" split w/Still Corners 7" (The Great Pop Supplement) 2011
Psychic Ills "I'll Follow You Through The Floor" Hazed Dream LP (Sacred Bones) 2011
Omma Cobba "Policeman" s/t CS (Craft Singles) 2011
Mikal Cronin "Green And Blue" s/t LP (Trouble In Mind) 2011
Weekend "Your Own Nothing" Red 12" (Slumberland) 2011
Bad Fate "Lung" s/t 7" (The Broadway To Boundary) 2011
Otro Mundo "Midnight Oil Burner" Jellied CS (Ascetic House) 2011
Grand Trine "Euthanize Me" s/t CS (Craft Singles) 2011
Tunnels "How I Hate You" The Blackout LP (Thrill Jockey) 2011
Rene Hell "Melody For Arkham" The Canon (Agents Of Chaos) CS
Sleep Over "Stickers" Forever LP (Hippos In Tanks) 2011
Clams Casino "All I Need" Instrumentals 2LP (Type) 2011
Hype Williams "Badmind" Kelly Price W8 Gain Vol. II 12" (Hyperdub) 2011
HTRK "Eat Yr Heart" Work (Work, Work) (Ghostly International) 2011
Sir Stephen "NY Boogie" By Design 12" (100% Silk) 2011
Tomutonttu "Luominen Jai Kesken" Elavana Planeetalla LP (New Images) 2011
Heat Wave "Hennessy & Chronic" Hennessy & Chronic CDr (Deep Tapes) 2011

DOWNLOAD EPISODE 110 here (right click link, then Save As, or click to play)

No comments: