Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Episode 104

Oneohtrix Point Never "Trauma 2010" Re-Synthesist CD (RVNG Intl.) 2011
Pulse Emitter "Moonlit Valley" Spiritual Vistas LP (Cylindrical Habitat Modules) 2011
The Amazing Births "P.K. Ripper" Younger Moon LP (Cylindrical Habitat Modules) 2011
Imaginary Softwoods "Eye Color (The Forest Of Light)" The Path Of Spectrolite LP (Amethyst Sunset) 2011
Black Unicorn "Squid" Squid And Whale CS (RCN Recordings) 2011
Barn Owl "Shadowland" Shadowland 12" (Thrill Jockey) 2011
Jon Porras "Seascape" Undercurrent LP (Root Strata) 2011
Elm "Three Rings Drawn In Sand" Nemacatacoa LP (Sweat Lodge Guru) 2011 *re-issue of Digitalis CD, 2009
Evan Caminiti "The Obsidian Curtain" When California Falls Into The Sea LP (Handmade Birds) 2011
Barn Owl "Turiya" Lost In The Glare LP (Thrill Jockey) 2011
Secret Pyramid "Come Down Gently" The Silent March CS (Nice Up Intl) 2011

DOWNLOAD EPISODE 104 here (right click link, then Save As, or click to play)

No comments: