Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Episode 91

Mandlebrot & Skyy "TT Races" OD-Axis LP (Digitalis) 2011
Rene Hell "Lighthouse Marvel" The Terminal Symphony LP (Type) 2011
Ken Seeno "Figs" Open Window CS (Watercolor) 2010
Dylan Ettinger "Endeavor" Botany Bay CS (NNA) 2011
Wet Hair "Fade Til Morning" In Vogue Spirit LP (De Stijl) 2011 *due May 7 2011
Zomes "Spiraling" Earth Grid LP (Thrill Jockey) 2011
Bitchin Bajas "Water 4" Water Wrickets CS (self released) 2011
Three Legged Race "Raining Order" Raining Order CS (NNA) 2011
Motion Sickness Of Time Travel "Telepathy" Seeping Through The Veil Of The Unconscious LP (Digitalis) 2011
Grouper "Alien Observer" AIA: Alien Observer LP (Yellow Electric) 2011
Niggas With Guitars "Milky White" Ethnic Frenzy LP (Digitalis) 2011
Neon Sea "Compressing Light" split w/Krister Bergman CS (Michelle Remembers) 2010
Nervous Operator "Antiverse" split w/Mongst CS (Isolated Now Waves) 2010

here (right click link, then Save As)

No comments: