Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Pop Dr(((O)))nes: Episode 67

The Girls At Dawn "The Evil One" Call The Doctor LP (Norton) 2010
The Fresh & Onlys "Be My Hooker" Play It Strange LP (In The Red) 2010
Circle Pit "Hurricane" Bruise Constellation LP (Siltbreeze) 2010
Brain Idea "Plates" Survival Scrolls LP (Permanent) 2010
Cacaw "Ratt Killer" s/t LP (Permanent) 2010
AHNA "Confederation" s/t LP (soldier pumps/Broadway To Boundary) 2010
The Samps "Hyperbolic" s/t 12" (Mexican Summer) 2010
Walsh "Sweet Draemz" Smoke Weed About It EP (self released download) 2010
Ducktails "Sitting" s/t 7" (Shdwply) 2010
Ducktails "Apple Walk" Mirror Walk 7" (Olde English Spelling Bee) 2010
Radio People "The Leap Home Pt II" s/t LP (Digitalis Vinyl) 2010
Colored Mushroom and the Medicine Rocks "Blood Puddle/Sore Subject" s/t LP (Wagon) 2010
Outer Space "Memory Bomb" s/t LP (Arbor) 2010
Emeralds "Summerdata" s/t 7" (Wagon/Gneiss Things) 2010
Mark McGuire "Brothers (For Matt)" Living With Yourself LP (Editions Mego) 2010
Sam Goldberg "Some Time To Burn" split w/Mark McGuire CS (Pizza Wagon) 2010

(right click link, then Save As)

No comments: